Danish metal band formed 2008 by guitarist Jacob Krogholt and drummer Martin Niemann and joined by vocalist Henrik Waldemar Hald before their 2009 debut EP. Niemann then left the band and was replaced by drummer Jacob Johansen (2). This line up played the 2010 Roskilde Festival, released the 2011 debut LP., ”To Solemn Ash”, toured Europe in 2012 and recorded the 2nd album bur broke before it's release.

Krogholt decided to continue the band and released the 2nd album in November 2013 on his own, newly established Indisciplinarian label. og besluttede at udgive pladen, som udkom i November 2013.

Martin Niemann then rejoined the band and new material was created for a 3rd album. In 2014 the duo was expanded with lead singer Morten Grønnegaard and in 2015 by bassist Bjarke Lassen before the release of the 2016 3rd album.

From Discogs