Zun Zun Egui

Band formed in Bristol, UK by Mauritian Kushal Gaya and Yoshino Shigihara from Japan, with Matthew Jones (drums) and Luke Mosse (bass). After the first album Katang, Luke Mosse was replaced on bass by Adam Newton and additional guitarist Stephen Kerrison added. The group split unexpectedly in 2015.

Kushal Gaya is also known as vocalist in Melt Yourself Down.

From Discogs