Orchestre National Du Capitole De Toulouse

French orchestra based in Toulouse, founded in 1945, leaders have been André Cluytens, Georges Prêtre (1951 to 1955), Michel Plasson (1968 to 2003), and currently Tugan Sokhiev.

Merged with Orchestre symphonique de Toulouse-Pyrénées in the 1960s

For the Chorus, use Chœur Du Capitole De Toulouse

From Discogs